Cleanse, balance, align

Discover how your 7 primary chakras are linked to your well-being

Exploring Chakras is level 4 in Veracis Meditation course of studies in conscious living. Chakras are energy centres.  They are non-physical but can be experienced on a physical, emotional and intellectual level.  Too often though, the intellect takes over, limiting the experience between the spiritual, emotional and physical.  

In this course we connect spirit with mind, body and soul for a rich, meaningful experience. 

  • What is preventing you from taking action when you know you want to? 
  • How can you allow yourself to feel your emotions mindfully and not be overcome by them?
  • What is that lump in your throat, butterflies in your tummy, or tension in your head? 
  • How do you nurture and align your chakras to live a balanced life?

These are just a few questions answered in this course.  The energy in your chakras is affecting the way you create.  Let's unpack these with ease and flow.  Bring a journal to take notes and prepare to evolve.

Included in this course

Symbolism and meaning, explained so you understand the relationships between your chakras and how they affect your life. We'll explore one chakra per class beginning with the root and moving through to the crown.

  • Root Chakra

  • Sacral Chakra

  • Solar Plexus Chakra

  • Heart Chakra

  • Throat Chakra

  • Third Eye Chakra

  • Crown Chakra

This course has prerequisites.  Please enroll only when you have completed Level 3 Cultivating Compassion. 

If you are not sure, please contact  

Let the Journey Continue....


60 days access